Minarets 504 Coordinator

Therese Righter
trighter@mychawanakee.org

District 504 Coordinator

Kelly Bryant
kbryant@mychawanakee.org

Minarets/District Title 2 Coordinator

Daniel Ching

559-868-8689
dching@mychawanakee.org

Minarets/District Title 5 Coordinator
Rhonda Corippo
559-868-4200
rcorippo@mychawanakee.org


Minarets Title IX Compliance Officer

Karra Zamora
559-868-8689
kzamora@mychawanakee.org


 

District Title IX Compliance Officer

Margaret Ameel, Ph.D.

Director, Human Resources/Special Projects

(559) 877-6209
mameel@mychawanakee.org

 

Educational Equity Compliance Officer

Margaret Ameel, Ph.D.

Director, Human Resources/Special Projects

(559) 877-6209

mameel@mychawanakee.org

Chawanakee Unified School District is committed to ensuring equal, fair, and meaningful access to employment and education services. We do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program or activity due to association with or on the basis of (actual or perceived), age, ancestry, ethnicity, race, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, genetic information, marital status, medical condition, pregnancy/related conditions, disability, military or veteran status, national origin, immigration status, political affiliation, religion, retaliation, or any other basis prohibited by California state and federal nondiscrimination laws.

For Minarets and Minarets Charter High School contact:

Daniel Ching

559-868-8689
dching@mychawanakee.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.