Coaches Contact Info

Coaches 2017-2018

Head Football Coach

Becher Marr

bmarr@mychawanakee.org

(559) 367-6383


Head Volleyball Coach

Jessica Chacon

jchacon@mychawanakee.org

(209) 200-6940


Head Cross Country Coach

Rebecca Wilson

rwilson@mychawanakee.org

(559) 213-2641


Head Cheer Coach

Ashley Redman

akredman73@yahoo.com

(559) 676-6880


Head Equestrian Coach

Chloe Ferguson

1996chloemaeferguson@gmail.com

(559) 676-7864


Head Girls Basketball Coach

DeAnn Kamalani

dkamalani@mychawanakee.org

(559) 760-7699


Head Boys Basketball Coach

Anthony Patino

apatino@mychawanakee.org

(559) 709-5057


Head Girls Soccer Coach

Michele Shattuck

mshattuck@mychawanakee.org

(559) 942-0232

Head Boys Soccer Coach

VACANT


Head Baseball Coach

Jesse Darrah

jdarrah@mychawanakee.org

(559) 916-0695


Head Softball Coach

Aerik Garcia

agarcia@mychawanakee.org

(559) 558-7411


Head Track and Field Coach

Denise Alvarez

dalvarez@mychawanakee.org

(559) 676-0715




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Chawanakee Unified School District is committed to ensuring equal, fair, and meaningful access to employment and education services. We do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program or activity due to association with or on the basis of (actual or perceived), age, ancestry, ethnicity, race, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, genetic information, marital status, medical condition, pregnancy/related conditions, disability, military or veteran status, national origin, immigration status, political affiliation, religion, retaliation, or any other basis prohibited by California state and federal nondiscrimination laws.