Minarets Graduation and Award Winning Films:




 

Now Accepting Applications for the 2020-2021 School Year!


Principal Daniel Ching: dching@mychawanakee.org
Director of Charter Patrick Wilson: jpwilson@mychawanakee.org
Head Counselor  Claudia Vandenberg: cvandenbergh@mychawanakee.org
Counselor Jessica Chacon: jchacon@mychawanakee.org
Athletic Director: Sean Hileman, shileman@mychawanakee.org 




 

Quick Links

Recent News

Parents and Students

Distance Learning until further notice.

End of Semester, Dec. 18, 2020 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
The Chawanakee Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived age, ancestry, color, disability, ethnicity, gender, gender expression, gender identity, genetic information, immigration status, marital status, medical information, national origin, parental status, pregnancy status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Officer and Title II, Title V, and Title IX Compliance Officer: Margaret Ameel, Ph.D., Director, Human Resources/Special Projects, 26065 Outback Industrial Way, O’Neals, CA 93645 or P.O. Box 400 North Fork, CA 93643, (559) 877-6209, mameel@mychawanakee.org or District Special Education and 504 Coordinator, Kelli Bryant, 26065 Outback Industrial Way, O’Neals, CA 93645 or P.O. Box 400 North Fork, CA 93643, (559) 877-6209, kbryant@mychawanakee.org