2018-19 Game and Practice Schedule

Date Day/Time Opponent Location Levels Late Practice Early Practice 8AM Practice Games
10/29/18 Mon. Practice #1 3:30-5:30 Minarets JV & Varsity
10/30/18 Tues. Practice #2 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
10/31/18 Wed. Practice #3 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/1/18 Thur. Practice #4 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/2/18 Fri. Practice #5 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/3/18 Sat. Practice #6 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA
11/5/18 Mon. Practice #7 1:30-3:30 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/6/18 Tues. Practice #8 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/7/18 Wed. Practice #9 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/8/18 Thur. Practice #10 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/9/18 Fri. Practice #11 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/10/18 Sat. Practice #12 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA
11/12/18 Mon. Practice #13 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA Holiday
11/13/18 Tues. Scrimmage @ Liberty Minarets JV & Varsity
11/14/18 Wed. Practice #15 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/15/18 Thur. Scrimmage w/Mariposa 5:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/16/18 Fri. Practice #17 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/19/18 Mon. Practice #18 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA No School
11/20/18 Tues. Practice 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA No School
11/23/18 Fri. No Practice No School
11/24/18 Sat. Practice #19 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity JV TBA
11/26/18 Mon. @ Tranquillity Tranquillity JV & Varsity
11/27/18 Tues. Practice #21 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
11/28-12/1 Wed.-Sat. Sierra Pacific Tournament (V) Sierra Pacific Varsity JV 4:00-6:00
11/29-21/1 Thur.-Sat. Firebaugh Tournament (JV) Firebaugh JV
12/3/18 Mon. Laton (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
12/4/18 Tues. Parlier (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
12/5/18 Wed. Practice #22 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/6/18 Thur. JV Mendota Tournament Mendota JV Varsity Practice 2:00-4:00
12/7/18 Fri. JV Mendota Tournament Mendota JV Varsity Practice 2:00-4:00
12/8/18 Sat. JV Mendota Tournament Mendota JV Varsity Practice 8:00-10:00
12/10/18 Mon. Practice #23 3:30-5:30 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/11/18 Tues. @ Orange Cove Orange Cove JV & Varsity
12/12/18 Wed. Practice #24 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/13/18 Thur. Varsity Liberty-Madera Tour. Tranquility Varsity JV Practice 2:00-4:00
12/14/18 Fri. Varsity Liberty-Madera Tour. Tranquility Varsity
JV Fresno Christian Tournament
12/15/18 Sat. Varsity Liberty-Madera Tour. Tranquility Varsity
JV Fresno Christian Tournament
12/17/18 Mon. Practice #26 1:30-3:30 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/18/18 Tues. Caruthers (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
12/19/18 Wed. Practice #27 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/20/18 Thur. Practice #28 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
12/21/18 Fri. @ Yosemite Yosemite JV & Varsity
12/26-12/29 Wed.-Sat. Mendota Tournament (V) Mendota Varsity JV TBA
1/2/19 Wed. Practice #29 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity Frosh Tourney @ Minarets
1/3/19 Thur. Practice #30 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity Frosh Tourney @ Minarets
Waiting for numbers confirmation
1/4/19 Fri. Practice #31 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity Frosh Tourney @ Minarets
1/7/19 Mon. Practice #32 8:00-10:00 (V) Minarets Varsity
1/8/19 Tues. Fowler (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
1/9/19 Wed. Practice #33 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/10/19 Thur. Practice #34 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/11/19 Fri. Practice #35 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/14/19 Mon. @ Orosi Orosi JV & Varsity
1/15/19 Tues. Practice #36 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/16/19 Wed. Riverdale (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
1/17/19 Thur. Practice #37 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/18/19 Fri. @ Parlier Parlier JV & Varsity
1/21/19 Mon. Practice #38 8:00-10:00 Minarets Varsity JV TBA Holiday
1/22/19 Tues. Orange Cove (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
1/23/19 Wed. Practice #39 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/24/19 Thur. Practice #40 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/25/19 Fri. @ Caruthers Caruthers JV & Varsity
1/28/19 Mon. Practice #41 3:30-5:30 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/29/19 Tues. @ Fowler Fowler JV & Varsity
1/30/19 Wed. Practice #42 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
1/31/19 Thur. Practice #43 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
2/1/19 Fri. Practice #44 4:00-6:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
2/4/19 Mon. Orosi (Home) Minarets JV & Varsity
2/5/19 Tues. Practice #45 2:00-4:00 Minarets JV & Varsity
2/6/19 Wed. @ Riverdale Riverdale JV & Varsity
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.