Coaches 2017-2018

Head Football Coach

Becher Marr

bmarr@mychawanakee.org

(559) 367-6383


Head Volleyball Coach

Jessica Chacon

jchacon@mychawanakee.org

(209) 200-6940


Head Cross Country Coach

Jason Mironyuk

jasmironyuk2@gmail.com

(559) 360-2171


Head Cheer Coach

Ashley Redman

akredman73@yahoo.com

(559) 676-6880


Head Equestrian Coach

Madison Pearson

madipea@gmail.com

(559) 978-4967


Head Girls Basketball Coach

Brett Moglia

bmoglia@mychawanakee.org

 


Head Boys Basketball Coach

Chris Bedolla

cbedolla@mychawanakee.org

(559) 579-6572


Head Girls Soccer Coach

Michele Shattuck

mshattuck@mychawanakee.org

(559) 942-0232

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Michael Vaughan mvaughan@mychawanakee.org


Head Baseball Coach

Jesse Darrah

jdarrah@mychawanakee.org

(559) 916-0695


Head Softball Coach

Dawn Jackson

djackson@mychawanakee.org

(559) 760-0871


Head Track and Field Coach

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.